These items can be uploaded to your basecamp project account or uploaded to your secure Google Drive folder.
**If this is your first website then any hosting or login information is not required
Once the site is ready to go live, all unnecessary plugins, pages, images and backend files will be removed. The new site will be backed up and saved locally, should it ever need restored. Once live, it may take between 24-48 hours for the new site to pull up on some devices. Some computers will need to be refreshed in order to see the new site, though most computers will see the new site immediately depending on the wifi connection and where they are in relation to the location of server that the website is on.
Your website logins and all credentials will be sent to you via basecamp or secure email insuring the security of your passwords. Though your logins and passwords will be saved by me locally, PLEASE SAVE ALL LOGINS FOR YOUR RECORDS AS WELL. Upon completion, you’ll receive a link to my “moving forward” page where you’ll receive tips and tricks on what to do with your new website and also information on our Maintenance Plan which I highly recommend for all my clients.